Newest NFL Hall of Fame Class

By Randy Inman
Feb. 07, 2016

The newest class in the NFL Hall of Fame has been announced. Kenny Stabler, Eddie DeBartolo, Tony Dungy, Bret Favre, Kevin Greene, Orlando Pace, and Dick Stanfel are the newest group headed to Canton.

I like this class of NFL Hall of Famers even though my guy Jerry Kramer got peed on again this year. Love the picks of Kenny Stabler, Orlando Pace and Kevin Greene to the NFL Hall of Fame, am not unhappy with the other guys either.

купить книги интернет магазин