Minnesota Vikings vs Chicago Bears Live Stream Online Free

By Jacob Smiths
Oct. 09, 2017

The Minnesota Vikings (2-2) will have a tough test when they face Chicago Bears (1-3) on Monday Night Football of Week 5 of the NFL this Monday, October 9th from Soldier Field.

After a 1-3 start, the Chicago Bears have made a change to the quarterback. Rookie Mitch Trubisky starts in place of Mike Glennon. Will Trubisky's presence make a difference in Vikings vs. Bears? Or is it just a Chicago move to have an edge in the future?

The Minnesota Vikings need to know about their starting quarterback as well. Sam Bradford could be ready to return as the starter after not playing the last three games for a knee injury. Head coach Mike Zimmer will make a decision on Bradford.

Time and Channel Bears vs Vikings

Beginning at Soldier Field in Chicago is 7:30 pm CDT (5:30 pm PT / 8:30 pm ET). 7:30 pm in Mexico.

TV : ESPN, with Sean McDonough, Jon Gruden, Lisa Salters.

Radio : KFXN-FM 100.3, with Paul Allen, Pete Bercich, Greg Coleman.

The line is Vikings by 2.

Chicago Bears vs Minnesota Vikings LIVE

The Vikings travel to Chicago coming off a 14-7 loss to the Detroit Lions. The Bears sit in last place in the NFC North but have had plenty of time to prepare after their 35-14 loss at Green Bay on 28 September.

Rookie QB Mitchell Trubisky , No. 2 in North Carolina, is scheduled to make his NFL debut after starter Mike Glennon has been ineffective with the Bears. Chicago has not made the playoffs since 2010 and has lost double-digit games in the past three seasons. However, the Vikings have fought at Soldier Field, losing eight of their last nine games at Windy City.

Minnesota is also dealing with injuries. Rookie runner Dalvin Cook missed the season for a ripped ACL. Veteran Latavius ​​Murray and fourth-year Jerick McKinnon will share their work in the backfield.

Sam Bradford was limited in practice with his persistent knee injury and the Vikings were still protecting their bets between him and Case Keenum as the week unfolded. Bradford has not played since a dominant performance of week 1 in a Monday night win over the Saints while Keenum is 1-2 as a starter in his absence.

Minnesota receiver duo Adam Thielen and Stefon Diggs lead the NFL at 20-yard receptions in 2017 and are number one among the great ex-Vikings during the first four weeks of the season.

At the end of the game we wait for you with the best summary, as well as the repetition of the actions and the final score.

читать далее

подробнее